Contact

Filter

All Management Teachers

Job position
 
Management (6)

Katrin Puusepp

Director
+372 5349 7727
katrin.puusepp@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Sirli Biene

Õppealajuhataja
+372 512 1145
sirli.biene@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Urmas Saluste

Majandusjuhataja
+372 5301 6050
urmas.saluste@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Leelia Karu

Raamatukogu
Haridustehnoloog
Informaatika
leelia.karu@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Sirli Kriisa

Learning Advisor
kriisasirli@gmail.com


Greeta Roosileht

Development manager
greeta.roosileht@tyriyg.tyri.ee

Teachers (18)

Aave Päeva

Kunstiajalugu
Majandusõpetus
Ühiskonnaõpetus
12B klassijuhataja
History
aave.paeva@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Aet Sarv

Inglise keel
aet.sarv@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Anne Toomistu

Muusikaõpetus
annetoomistu@gmail.com


Anne-Ly Seljama

Ühiskonnaõpetus
Dessert
History
Uurimistöö alused
annely.seljama@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Ants Pärna

Füüsika
ants.parna@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Averonika Beekmann

Kirjandus
Eesti keel
12A klassijuhataja
abeekmann@gmail.com


Deivi Šadeiko

Kehaline kasvatus
deivi.sadeiko@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Eda Koskor

Bioloogia
Keskkonnaõpetus
eda.koskor@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Elve Laasmaa

Vene keel
11B klassijuhataja
elve.laasmaa@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Ethel Koit

Mathematics
ethel.koit@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Kaarel Kallas

Kehaline kasvatus
kaarel.kallas@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Leelia Karu

Informaatika
leelia.karu@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Leelo Kivirand

Saksa keel
leelo.kivirand@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Leho Rubis

Kunst
rubis.leho0@gmail.com


Mariliis Aren

Geograafia
Geoinformaatika
mariliis.aren@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Rutt Olesk

Kulinaaria
11B klassijuhataja
Keemia
rutt.olesk@tyriyg.tyri.ee


Sirli Mäits

Inglise keel
sirli.maits@gmail.com


Vahur Salom

Mathematics
vahursalom@hotmail.com

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.